Football Latest - Northampton

Northampton Town Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Bury
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
5 - 3
Northampton Town
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
5 - 0
Northampton Town
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 31st December 2016 1:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 3
Rochdale
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Stourbridge
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 3
Northampton Town
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
1 - 1
West Ham United U21
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Northampton Town
6 - 0
Harrow Borough
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 2
Bury
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 4
Northampton Town
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Peterborough United
3 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Millwall
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Coventry City
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Swindon Town
1 - 3
Northampton Town
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
4 - 0
Southend United
Wed 21st September 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Manchester United
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Walsall
Sun 4th September 2016 12:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 2
MK Dons
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Northampton Town
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Fleetwood Town

Northampton Town's Results
Apr 30Gillingham0 - 0H
Apr 22Bury0 - 3A
Apr 17Shrewsbury Town1 - 1H
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Walsall46-758
15Wimbledon46-357
16Northampton46-1353
17Oldham46-1353
18Shrewsbury46-1751
Full Table

sml