Quantcast
Football Latest - Northampton

Northampton Town Results

Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Northampton Town
-1 - -1
Oxford United
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Sunderland
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 4
Lincoln City
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Oxford United
4 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Rochdale
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Northampton Town
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Tue 10th November 2020 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Stevenage
Mon 9th November 2020 7:45pm
FA Cup
Oxford City
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
MK Dons
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
Northampton Town
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Portsmouth
4 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
5 - 0
Southampton U21
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Hull City
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
League Cup
Bristol City
4 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
MK Dons
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Cardiff City

Northampton Town's Results
Jan 16Oxford United-1 - -1H
Jan 2Sunderland0 - 0H
Dec 29Gillingham3 - 1H
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
Jan 19BlackpoolA
Jan 23Ipswich TownA
Jan 23Lincoln CityA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml