Football Latest - Northampton

Northampton Town Results

Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Bury
-1 - -1
Northampton Town
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Northampton Town
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Northampton Town
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 9th March 2019 2:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 5th February 2019 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 4
Colchester United
Sat 26th January 2019 2:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 8th January 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
MK Dons
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 4th December 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Cambridge United
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Newport County
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Exeter City
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Lincoln City
3 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Macclesfield Town
0 - 5
Northampton Town
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 13th October 2018 2:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 1
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Oxford United
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Bury
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
4 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 0
Notts County
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 3
Cheltenham Town
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Morecambe
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Lincoln City

Northampton Town's Results
Apr 22Bury-1 - -1A
Apr 19Macclesfield Town3 - 1H
Apr 13Mansfield Town1 - 1H
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
Apr 27Yeovil TownH
May 4Oldham AthleticA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
13Oldham421259
14Crewe43159
15Northampton43057
16Cheltenham43-654
17Grimsby43-1350
Full Table

sml