Football Latest - Northampton

Northampton Town Highlights


Northampton Town 2
Forest Green Rovers 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Swindon Town 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Northampton Town 0
Bury 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Mansfield Town 4
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Northampton Town 0
Notts County 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Port Vale 2
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Northampton Town 1
Cheltenham Town 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Northampton Town 1
Tranmere Rovers 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Morecambe 1
Northampton Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Northampton Town 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Carlisle United 2
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Northampton Town 0
Lincoln City 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Northampton Town's Results
Oct 13Forest Green Rovers2 - 1H
Oct 9Oxford United2 - 1A
Oct 6Swindon Town1 - 1A
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
Oct 20MK DonsA
Oct 23Macclesfield TownA
Oct 27Oldham AthleticH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Crewe12-112
19Cheltenham12-512
20Northampton13-812
21Notts County12-1012
22Grimsby12-911
Full Table

sml