Football Latest - Northampton

Northampton Town Highlights


Crawley Town 0
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Newport County 3
Northampton Town 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Grimsby Town 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


MK Dons 1
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Northampton Town 2
Forest Green Rovers 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Swindon Town 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Northampton Town 0
Bury 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Mansfield Town 4
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Northampton Town 0
Notts County 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Port Vale 2
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Northampton Town 1
Cheltenham Town 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Northampton Town 1
Tranmere Rovers 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Morecambe 1
Northampton Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Northampton Town 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Carlisle United 2
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Northampton Town 0
Lincoln City 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Northampton Town's Results
Dec 8Crawley Town1 - 0A
Dec 4Cambridge United1 - 1A
Nov 27Newport County1 - 3A
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
Dec 15StevenageH
Dec 22Yeovil TownA
Dec 26Swindon TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Oldham21729
13Carlisle21-227
14Northampton21-226
15Port Vale21-326
16Crawley20-426
Full Table

sml