Football Latest - Northampton

Northampton Town Highlights


Stevenage 0
Northampton Town 1

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 24th August 2019


Swindon Town 0
Northampton Town 1

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Port Vale 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 10th August 2019


Northampton Town 0
Walsall 1

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Oldham Athletic 2
Northampton Town 5

Saturday 4th May 2019


Northampton Town 2
Yeovil Town 2

Saturday 27th April 2019


Bury 3
Northampton Town 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Northampton Town 3
Macclesfield Town 1

Friday 19th April 2019


Northampton Town 1
Mansfield Town 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Notts County 2
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Northampton Town 1
Port Vale 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Cheltenham Town 3
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Northampton Town 1
Newport County 0

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Northampton Town 2
Exeter City 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Crewe Alexandra 0
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Stevenage 1
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Northampton Town 0
Crawley Town 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Lincoln City 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Tranmere Rovers 1
Northampton Town 2

Tuesday 5th February 2019


Northampton Town 0
Colchester United 4

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Northampton Town 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Cambridge United 3
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 19th January 2019


Northampton Town 3
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Forest Green Rovers 2
Northampton Town 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Northampton Town 2
MK Dons 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Northampton Town 1
Swindon Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Yeovil Town 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Northampton Town 1
Stevenage 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Crawley Town 0
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Newport County 3
Northampton Town 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Grimsby Town 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Oldham Athletic 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


MK Dons 1
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Northampton Town 2
Forest Green Rovers 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Swindon Town 1
Northampton Town 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Northampton Town 0
Bury 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Mansfield Town 4
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Northampton Town 0
Notts County 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Port Vale 2
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Northampton Town 1
Cheltenham Town 3

Saturday 8th September 2018


Northampton Town 1
Tranmere Rovers 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Morecambe 1
Northampton Town 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Northampton Town 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Carlisle United 2
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Northampton Town 0
Lincoln City 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Northampton Town's Results
Nov 16Crewe Alexandra-1 - -1H
Nov 2Oldham Athletic2 - 2A
Oct 26Cambridge United2 - 0H
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
Nov 23Grimsby TownH
Dec 7Exeter CityA
Dec 14Forest Green RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Newport16427
8Colchester17626
9Northampton17425
10Port Vale17025
11Salford17-424
Full Table

sml