Football Latest - Northampton

League Two Results

Friday 9th February 2018

Cambridge United0 - 0Lincoln City

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Accrington Stanley2 - 1Swindon Town

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Exeter City2 - 0Forest Green Rovers

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Newport County1 - 1Morecambe
Notts County1 - 2Crawley Town

Friday 19th January 2018

Newport County2 - 1Crawley Town

Friday 29th December 2017

Morecambe4 - 3Yeovil Town

Friday 22nd December 2017

Coventry City3 - 2Wycombe Wanderers

Friday 15th December 2017

Swindon Town2 - 3Colchester United

Friday 10th November 2017

Newport County1 - 1Port Vale

Friday 22nd September 2017

Forest Green Rovers0 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 25th August 2017

Notts County2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Northampton Town's Results
Feb 17Scunthorpe United2 - 2A
Feb 13Gillingham1 - 2H
Feb 10AFC Wimbledon3 - 1A
More Results
Northampton Town's Fixtures
Feb 24Oxford UnitedH
Mar 3BlackpoolA
Mar 10Bristol RoversA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Blackpool33-439
18Wimbledon33-937
19Northampton34-2237
20Fleetwood33-1136
21Oldham32-1333
Full Table

sml